Information about members of the board of directors proposed by the nomination committee of Qliro AB 2022

The nomination committee's proposals

The nomination committee propose that the board of directors shall consist of six (6) members without any deputy members of the board. It is proposed to re-elect Alexander Antas, Monica Caneman, Lennart Francke and Helena Nelson, and to elect Patrik Enblad and Mikael Kjellman, all for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. It is further proposed to elect Patrik Enblad as chairman of the board of directors for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

Below is a presentation of all proposed board members.

1. Alexander Antas

Board member since 2020. Born: 1981.

Other ongoing assignments: Board member of Coronaria Oy, Zoo.se Trading i Norden AB and Oddlygood Global Ltd. Board observer of Elematic Oy.

Relevant professional experience: Head of Private Equity at Mandatum Asset Management Ltd. (which owns 9.8 percent of the shares in Qliro) and has previously been Portfolio Manager and Head of Alternative Investments at Sampo plc (2008–2020) and analyst at Carnegie Investment Bank AB (publ) (2006–2008).

Education: Master's degree in finance from Hanken School of Economics in Finland.

Holding in the company: 0 shares.

Independent in relation to the company and its management, independent in relation to major shareholders.

2. Monica Caneman

Board member since 2019. Chairman of the remuneration committee and member of the RCACC-committee. Born: 1954.

Other ongoing assignments: Chairman of the board of Euroclear Sweden AB, Almi Företagspartner AB and member of the council in Skandia AB. Board member of SAS AB. Chairman of the board of Nasdaq Stockholm's Listing Committee and CEO and chairman of the board of Monica Caneman Konsult AB and board member of Hundhjälpen på Lidingö AB.

Relevant professional experience: Previous experience as board member of several Swedish and foreign companies, both listed and non-listed. Deputy CEO and member of the group management at Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (1995–2001), as well as various management positions at Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (1977–2001).

Education: Master of Science in Business and Economics from Stockholm School of Economics.

Holding in the company: 0 shares.

Independent in relation to the company and its management, independent in relation to major shareholders.

3. Lennart Francke

Board member since 2016. Chairman of the RCACC-committee. Born: 1950.

Other ongoing assignments: Board member of Centrum för Näringslivshistoria CfN AB and Stiftelsen Affärsvärlden. Chairman of the board of ABRF Group AB and Youple AB.

Relevant professional experience: Represented Swedbank Robur AB in several nomination committees in listed companies. Previous experience as Senior Advisor and Head of Group Finance at Swedbank AB (2013–2014 and 2011–2012), Deputy CEO, Head of Group Finance and Head of Group Credit at Svenska Handelsbanken AB (1998–2006). Other senior management positions at Svenska Handelsbanken AB (1978–1998).

Education: Master of Science in Business and Economics from Stockholm School of Economics and Program for Management Development, Harvard Business School, USA.

Holding in the company: 11,249 shares.

Independent in relation to the company and its management, independent in relation to major shareholders.

4. Helena Nelson

Board member since 2015. Member of the RCACC-committee. Born: 1965.

Other ongoing assignments: Member of the council of Livförsäkringsbolaget Skandia, board member of Carnegie Personal Aktiebolag and Familjeföretagens Pensionsredovisning i Värmland AB.

Relevant professional experience: General Counsel and member of the group management at Carnegie Investment Bank AB (publ) and previous experience as Chief Compliance Officer and Head of Operational Risk at Swedbank AB (2009–2013), General Counsel at Skandia (2006–2009) and other legal positions at Skandia and assignments as board member in Swedish and foreign companies in the Skandia Group (1994–2006) as well as court work (1989–1994).

Education: Master of Laws from Lund University and Ruter Dam Management Program, Stockholm.

Holding in the company: 1,000 shares.

Independent in relation to the company and its management, independent in relation to major shareholders.

5. Patrik Enblad

New election. Born: 1966.

Other ongoing assignments: Chairman of the board of Degoo Backup AB, board member of Instabridge Sweden AB and Patrik Enblad Konsult AB.

Relevant professional experience: Has been chairman of the board of Orc Software, board member of ÅF (Afry), Cinnober Financial Technology AB and CEO of HQ Bank AB and Newsec.

Education: Master of Science in Business and Economics from Stockholm School of Economics.

Holding in the company: 35,000 shares (through endowment policy).

Independent in relation to the company and its management, independent in relation to major shareholders.

6. Mikael Kjellman

New election. Born: 1977.

Other ongoing assignments: Chairman of the board of Tradecity AB, Täby Måttbandet 7 AB and Klockaren 13 AB.

Relevant professional experience: Founder and CEO of Skincity AB and Tradecity AB.

Education: Degree in Key Account Management from IHM Business School.

Holding in the company: 243,056 shares (directly and indirectly through company).

Independent in relation to the company and its management, independent in relation to major shareholders.

* * * * * * *